Oct. 20, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 142

Short Title

Abortion; concerning civil actions related to abortion.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2013 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, May 08, 2013 Senate Approved by Governor on Wednesday, 10 April 2013 848
Tue, Apr 02, 2013 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, April 02, 2013 512
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 House Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 89 Nay: 33 578
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 557
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Clayton was rejected Yea: 41 Nay: 79 557
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Clayton Download PDF 557
Fri, Mar 22, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 485
Wed, Mar 13, 2013 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 20, 2013, 1:30 PM Room 152-S
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice 350
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 House Received and Introduced 320
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 34 Nay: 5 227
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 215
Tue, Feb 26, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 199
Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Senate Hearing: Monday, February 18, 2013, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Thu, Feb 07, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 127
Wed, Feb 06, 2013 Senate Introduced 114
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-10-20T18:02:18. Head Rev No: 521728