Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 19, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 276

Short Title

Enacting the state sovereignty over non-migratory wildlife act.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
{As Amended by Senate Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, May 30, 2014 House Died on House Calendar
Wed, Apr 02, 2014 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 2089
Wed, Mar 05, 2014 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 12, 2014, 3:30 PM Room 346-S
Thu, Feb 13, 2014 House Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 1711
Thu, Feb 13, 2014 House Received and Introduced 1700
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 30 Nay: 10 1585
Tue, Feb 11, 2014 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1578
Tue, Feb 11, 2014 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Francisco was rejected 1578
Tue, Feb 11, 2014 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Francisco Download PDF
Tue, Feb 11, 2014 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Powell was adopted 1578
Tue, Feb 11, 2014 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Powell Download PDF
Mon, Feb 03, 2014 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 1558
Tue, Jan 21, 2014 Senate Hearing: Thursday, January 23, 2014, 8:00 AM Room 159-S
Fri, Jan 17, 2014 Senate Referred to Committee on Natural Resources 1508
Thu, Jan 16, 2014 Senate Introduced 1504
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-12-19T21:12:29. Head Rev No: 529898