Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 18, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 66

Short Title

Requiring the collection and publication of district attorney criminal and juvenile offender caseload data.

Bill Versions

FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status JPN
Fri, May 30, 2014 Senate Died in Committee
Thu, Feb 14, 2013 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, February 19, 2013, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Thu, Feb 14, 2013 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 20, 2013, 10:30 AM Room 346-S CANCELLED
Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 20, 2013, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Tue, Feb 12, 2013 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, February 12, 2013, 10:30 AM Room 346-S CANCELLED
Fri, Feb 08, 2013 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, February 12, 2013, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Thu, Feb 07, 2013 Senate Hearing:Monday, February 11,2013, 10:30 AM Room 346-S CANCELLED
Wed, Feb 06, 2013 Senate Hearing: Monday, February 11, 2013, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Mon, Feb 04, 2013 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, February 05, 2013,10:30 AM, Room 346-S, CANCELLED
Fri, Feb 01, 2013 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, February 05, 2013, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Fri, Jan 25, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 82
Thu, Jan 24, 2013 Senate Introduced 80
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-12-18T02:34:09. Head Rev No: 529661