Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Jan. 22, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

S Sub for HB2095

Short Title

Senate Substitute for HB 2095 by Select Committee on KPERS - Providing working after retirement provisions for certain retirants and extending current sunset for teachers; proscribing certain appeal duties for joint committee on pensions, investments and benefits; enacting the deferred option program act. (more)

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2015 Download PDF Download PDF
{As Amended by Senate Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
Version 4 Download PDF Download PDF
As Further Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Fri, May 29, 2015 House Approved by Governor on Friday, May 29, 2015 933
Tue, May 26, 2015 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, May 22, 2015 908
Mon, May 18, 2015 House Engrossed on Monday, May 18, 2015 809
Fri, May 15, 2015 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 97 Nay: 22 797
Thu, May 14, 2015 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 38 Nay: 0 711
Thu, May 14, 2015 Senate Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF
Tue, May 12, 2015 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator King, Senator Longbine and Senator Kelly appointed as conferees 601
Mon, May 11, 2015 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Johnson , Representative Thompson and Representative Trimmer as conferees 768
Mon, May 11, 2015 House Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 768
Tue, May 05, 2015 Senate Emergency Final Action - Substitute passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 561
Tue, May 05, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Substitute bill be passed as amended 558
Tue, May 05, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator King was adopted 558
Tue, May 05, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator King Download PDF
Tue, May 05, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted recommending substitute bill be passed 558
Tue, May 05, 2015 Senate Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 551
Mon, May 04, 2015 Senate Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Pensions and Benefits Download PDF 549
Tue, Mar 31, 2015 Senate Referred to Senate Select Committee on KPERS 417
Mon, Mar 30, 2015 Senate Received and Introduced 414
Mon, Mar 30, 2015 House Engrossed on Thursday, March 26, 2015 566
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 House Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 67 Nay: 57 555
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 547
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 House Representative Ward raised a question of germaneness. The amendment was ruled not germane. 547
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Lunn Download PDF 547
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 547
Tue, Mar 17, 2015 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Pensions and Benefits Download PDF 393
Tue, Mar 10, 2015 House Withdrawn from Committee on Appropriations; Rereferred to Committee on Pensions and Benefits 338
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 House Withdrawn from Calendar; Referred to Committee on Appropriations 306
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Pensions and Benefits Download PDF 222
Tue, Jan 27, 2015 House Hearing: Wednesday, January 28, 2015, 9:00 AM Room 152S
Fri, Jan 23, 2015 House Referred to Committee on Pensions and Benefits 117
Fri, Jan 23, 2015 House Introduced 112
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-01-22T08:59:40. Head Rev No: 633778