Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
March 26, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2097

Short Title

State fire marshal; search and rescue teams and hazardous materials response teams; tort claims immunity; emergency response fund.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective May 21, 2015 Download PDF Download PDF
{As Amended by House Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, May 15, 2015 House Approved by Governor on Thursday, May 14, 2015 795
Mon, May 11, 2015 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Monday, May 11, 2015 769
Tue, May 05, 2015 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 561
Tue, May 05, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 551
Tue, May 05, 2015 Senate Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 551
Wed, Apr 01, 2015 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 449
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 Senate Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 122
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 Senate Received and Introduced 115
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 92 Nay: 23 231
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 House Engrossed on Friday, February 13, 2015 235
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 222
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Rubin was adopted 222
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Rubin Download PDF 222
Thu, Feb 05, 2015 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 173
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 03, 2015, 9:00 AM Room 152S
Fri, Jan 23, 2015 House Referred to Committee on Veterans, Military and Homeland Security 117
Fri, Jan 23, 2015 House Introduced 112
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-03-26T10:20:10. Head Rev No: 634174