Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
March 15, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2106

Short Title

Amending criminal penalties under the Kansas uniform securities act.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2015 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, May 28, 2015 House Approved by Governor on Wednesday, May 27, 2015 913
Tue, May 26, 2015 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, May 22, 2015 908
Mon, May 18, 2015 House Engrossed on Friday, May 15, 2015 809
Thu, May 14, 2015 House Concurred with amendments in conference; Yea: 121 Nay: 0 793
Thu, May 14, 2015 House Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 777
Tue, Mar 31, 2015 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator Smith, Senator Knox and Senator Pettey appointed as conferees 419
Tue, Mar 31, 2015 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Barker , Representative Macheers and Representative Carmichael as conferees 571
Tue, Mar 24, 2015 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 364
Mon, Mar 23, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 320
Mon, Mar 23, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 320
Thu, Mar 19, 2015 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice Download PDF 307
Mon, Mar 16, 2015 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 17, 2015, 9:30 AM Room 118-N
Wed, Mar 04, 2015 Senate Referred to Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice 222
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 Senate Received and Introduced 194
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 123 Nay: 0 311
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 293
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 255
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 House Hearing: Monday, February 16, 2015, 3:30 PM Room 112N
Thu, Feb 05, 2015 House Hearing: Monday, February 9, 2015, 3:30 PM Room 112-N-CANCELLED
Fri, Jan 23, 2015 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 117
Fri, Jan 23, 2015 House Introduced 113
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-03-15T15:23:00. Head Rev No: 634174