Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Jan. 22, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

S Sub for HB2124

Short Title

Senate Substitue for HB 2124 by Committee on Judiciary - Amendments relating to the sale of cigarettes and tobacco products.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective June 04, 2015 Download PDF Download PDF
S Sub for Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Tue, Jun 02, 2015 House Approved by Governor on Tuesday, June 02, 2015 1038
Fri, May 29, 2015 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, May 29, 2015 949
Thu, May 21, 2015 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 122 Nay: 0 839
Thu, May 21, 2015 House Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 825
Tue, May 19, 2015 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 37 Nay: 0 745
Tue, May 19, 2015 Senate Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF
Tue, May 19, 2015 Senate Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 727
Mon, May 11, 2015 Senate Senator Pettey replaces Senator Haley on the Conference Committee 598
Tue, Mar 31, 2015 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator King, Senator Smith and Senator Haley appointed as conferees 419
Tue, Mar 31, 2015 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Barker , Representative Macheers and Representative Carmichael as conferees 571
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 Senate Emergency Final Action - Substitute passed; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 406
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Substitute bill be passed 395
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted recommending substitute bill be passed 395
Fri, Mar 20, 2015 Senate Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 317
Fri, Mar 06, 2015 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 11, 2015, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 135
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 Senate Received and Introduced 126
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 122 Nay: 0 254
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 233
Tue, Feb 10, 2015 House Hearing: Thursday, February 12, 2015, 3:30 PM Room 112N
Mon, Jan 26, 2015 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 123
Mon, Jan 26, 2015 House Introduced 117
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-01-22T00:36:19. Head Rev No: 633778