Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Jan. 21, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2126

Short Title

Updating risk-based capital instructions effective date, expiration date for property and casualty actuarial opinion law and increasing the cap on consulting fees for certain insurance companies. (more)

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2015 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Apr 29, 2015 House Approved by Governor on Wednesday, April 08, 2015 608
Wed, Apr 29, 2015 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 03, 2015 632
Tue, Mar 24, 2015 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 40 Nay: 0 361
Tue, Mar 17, 2015 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 263
Fri, Mar 06, 2015 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 10, 2015, 9:30 AM Room 546-S
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 Senate Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance 112
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 Senate Received and Introduced 105
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 123 Nay: 0 221
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 210
Thu, Feb 05, 2015 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 House Hearing: Monday, February 02, 2015, 3:30 PM Room 152S
Mon, Jan 26, 2015 House Referred to Committee on Insurance 123
Mon, Jan 26, 2015 House Introduced 117
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-01-21T06:28:03. Head Rev No: 633778