Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Jan. 16, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2155

Short Title

Senate Substitute for HB 2155 by Committee on Federal and State Affairs — Charitable gaming, bingo and raffles regulation; lottery, sale of tickets; fantasy sports.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2015 Download PDF Download PDF
{As Amended by Senate Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
Sub Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Tue, May 19, 2015 House Approved by Governor on Tuesday, May 19, 2015 816
Fri, May 15, 2015 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, May 15, 2015 802
Mon, May 11, 2015 House Engrossed on Friday, May 08, 2015 768
Thu, May 07, 2015 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 98 Nay: 21 722
Wed, May 06, 2015 House Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 708
Mon, May 04, 2015 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 37 Nay: 1 545
Mon, May 04, 2015 Senate Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF
Mon, May 04, 2015 Senate Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 539
Tue, Mar 31, 2015 House Representative Tietze replaces Representative Lane on the Conference Committee 573
Tue, Mar 31, 2015 House Representative Couture-Lovelady replaces Representative Osterman on the Conference Committee 573
Tue, Mar 31, 2015 House Representative Brunk replaces Representative Goico on the Conference Committee 573
Tue, Mar 31, 2015 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator Ostmeyer, Senator LaTurner and Senator Faust-Goudeau appointed as conferees 419
Tue, Mar 31, 2015 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Goico , Representative Osterman and Representative Lane as conferees 572
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 38 Nay: 0 407
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Substitute bill be passed as amended 404
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Ostmeyer was adopted 405
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Ostmeyer Download PDF
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Holland was adopted 404
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Holland Download PDF
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted recommending substitute bill be passed 404
Mon, Mar 23, 2015 Senate Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Federal and State Affairs Download PDF 324
Mon, Mar 16, 2015 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 17, 2015, 10:30 AM Room 144-S
Tue, Feb 24, 2015 Senate Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 155
Mon, Feb 23, 2015 Senate Received and Introduced 150
Mon, Feb 23, 2015 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 117 Nay: 0 279
Mon, Feb 23, 2015 House Engrossed on Friday, February 2, 2015 280
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 269
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Veterans, Military and Homeland Security Download PDF 255
Tue, Feb 10, 2015 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 10, 2015, 9:00 AM Room 152S
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 House Referred to Committee on Veterans, Military and Homeland Security 135
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 House Introduced 131
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-01-16T04:03:59. Head Rev No: 633778