Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Jan. 18, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2183

Short Title

Governmental ethics; lobbying; campaign finance.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2015 Download PDF Download PDF
{As Amended by Senate Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Fri, Jun 05, 2015 House Approved by Governor on Friday, June 05, 2015 1677
Tue, Jun 02, 2015 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, June 02, 2015 1043
Sun, May 31, 2015 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 66 Nay: 48 1003
Sun, May 31, 2015 House Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 956
Sat, May 30, 2015 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 27 Nay: 11 810
Sat, May 30, 2015 Senate Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF
Fri, May 29, 2015 Senate Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 803
Mon, Mar 30, 2015 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator Holmes, Senator Fitzgerald and Senator Faust-Goudeau appointed as conferees 414
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Kahrs , Representative Esau and Representative Sawyer as conferees 558
Tue, Mar 24, 2015 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 29 Nay: 9 365
Mon, Mar 23, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as further amended 320
Mon, Mar 23, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Francisco was adopted 321
Mon, Mar 23, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Francisco Download PDF
Mon, Mar 23, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Holland was rejected Yea: 13 Nay: 24 323
Mon, Mar 23, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Holland Download PDF
Mon, Mar 23, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator V. Schmidt was rejected Yea: 16 Nay: 20 321
Mon, Mar 23, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator V. Schmidt Download PDF
Mon, Mar 23, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Olson was adopted 321
Mon, Mar 23, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Olson Download PDF
Mon, Mar 23, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Holmes was adopted 320
Mon, Mar 23, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Holmes Download PDF
Mon, Mar 23, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 320
Thu, Mar 19, 2015 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Ethics and Elections Download PDF 309
Fri, Mar 06, 2015 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 12, 2015, 9:30 AM Room 142-S
Wed, Mar 04, 2015 Senate Referred to Committee on Ethics and Elections 222
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 Senate Received and Introduced 194
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 122 Nay: 1 313
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 House Engrossed on Wednesday, February 25, 2015 323
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 293
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 293
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Elections Download PDF 232
Tue, Feb 03, 2015 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 04, 2015, 1:30 PM Room 281N
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 House Referred to Committee on Elections 140
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 House Introduced 137
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-01-18T03:00:23. Head Rev No: 634174