Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Sept. 24, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2191

Short Title

Alcoholic beverages; sampling by distributor licensees.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Jun 01, 2016 Senate Died in Senate Committee
Mon, Mar 23, 2015 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 24, 2015, 1:00 PM Room 144-S
Fri, Mar 20, 2015 Senate Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 317
Thu, Mar 19, 2015 Senate Received and Introduced 294
Thu, Mar 19, 2015 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 111 Nay: 9 425
Wed, Mar 18, 2015 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 399
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 271
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 17, 2015, 9:00 AM Room 346-S
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 House Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 140
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 House Introduced 138
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-09-24T14:05:01. Head Rev No: 634174