Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
July 18, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2193

Short Title

Solid and hazardous waste and the risk management program act.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2015 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Apr 29, 2015 House Approved by Governor on Wednesday, April 08, 2015 608
Wed, Apr 29, 2015 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 03, 2015 632
Wed, Apr 01, 2015 House Engrossed on Tuesday, March 31, 2015 586
Tue, Mar 31, 2015 House Concurred with amendments; Yea: 116 Nay: 0 569
Tue, Mar 24, 2015 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 366
Mon, Mar 23, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 320
Mon, Mar 23, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 320
Thu, Mar 19, 2015 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Natural Resources Download PDF 312
Wed, Mar 11, 2015 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 12, 2015, 8:30 AM Room 159-S
Mon, Mar 09, 2015 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 11, 2015, 8:30 AM Room 159-S
Wed, Mar 04, 2015 Senate Referred to Committee on Natural Resources 222
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 Senate Received and Introduced 194
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 123 Nay: 0 314
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 299
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 House Committee of the Whole - Passed over and retain a place on the calendar 293
Mon, Feb 23, 2015 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 280
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 House Hearing: Monday, February 16, 2015, 9:00 AM Room 582N
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 House Referred to Committee on Energy and Environment 140
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 House Introduced 138
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-07-18T11:01:01. Head Rev No: 634174