Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Nov. 21, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

S Sub for HB2225

Short Title

Senate Substitute for HB 2225 by Senate Committee on Public Health and Welfare - Healing arts; relating to licenses, medical retainer agreements and access to health records. (more)

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2015 Download PDF Download PDF
S Sub for Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Fri, May 08, 2015 House Approved by Governor on Thursday, May 07, 2015 767
Tue, May 05, 2015 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, May 05, 2015 705
Wed, Apr 29, 2015 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 116 Nay: 3 631
Thu, Apr 02, 2015 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 511
Thu, Apr 02, 2015 Senate Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF 511
Tue, Mar 31, 2015 Senate Senator Francisco replaces Senator Kelly on the Conference Committee 419
Mon, Mar 30, 2015 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator Pilcher-Cook, Senator O'Donnell and Senator Kelly appointed as conferees 416
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Hawkins , Representative Concannon and Representative Ward as conferees 558
Tue, Mar 24, 2015 Senate Final Action - Substitute passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 366
Mon, Mar 23, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Substitute bill be passed 320
Mon, Mar 23, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted recommending substitute bill be passed 320
Thu, Mar 19, 2015 Senate Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Public Health and Welfare Download PDF 315
Fri, Mar 06, 2015 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 11, 2015, 1:30 PM Room 118-N
Thu, Mar 05, 2015 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 228
Wed, Mar 04, 2015 Senate Received and Introduced 223
Wed, Mar 04, 2015 House Engrossed on Thursday, February 26, 2015 326
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 House Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 122 Nay: 1 319
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 317
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 317
Tue, Feb 24, 2015 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Health and Human Services Download PDF 284
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 17, 2015, 1:30 PM Room 546-S
Wed, Feb 04, 2015 House Referred to Committee on Health and Human Services 170
Wed, Feb 04, 2015 House Introduced 156
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-11-21T02:17:12. Head Rev No: 633778