Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 18, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

S Sub for HB2228

Short Title

Senate Substitute for HB2228 by Committee on Federal and State Affairs-Abortion; administration of abortifacient drugs.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective June 11, 2015 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
S Sub for Download PDF Download PDF
{As Amended by House Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, Jun 05, 2015 House Approved by Governor on Friday, June 05, 2015 1677
Tue, Jun 02, 2015 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, June 02, 2015 1043
Sat, May 30, 2015 House Concurred with amendments; Yea: 109 Nay: 2 951
Fri, May 29, 2015 House Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 948
Thu, May 21, 2015 Senate Emergency Final Action - Substitute passed as amended; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 773
Thu, May 21, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Substitute bill be passed as amended 768
Thu, May 21, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted recommending substitute bill be passed 768
Thu, May 21, 2015 Senate Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 765
Wed, May 20, 2015 Senate Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Federal and State Affairs Download PDF 761
Thu, May 14, 2015 Senate Withdrawn from Calendar, Rereferred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 717
Wed, May 13, 2015 Senate Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Federal and State Affairs Download PDF 665
Fri, Mar 06, 2015 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 10, 2015, 10:30 AM Room 144-S
Wed, Mar 04, 2015 Senate Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 222
Wed, Mar 04, 2015 House Engrossed on Thursday, February 26, 2015 326
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 Senate Received and Introduced 194
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 123 Nay: 0 315
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 299
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Goico was adopted 299
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Goico Download PDF 299
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 299
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 House Committee of the Whole - Passed over and retain a place on the calendar 293
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Veterans, Military and Homeland Security Download PDF 256
Tue, Feb 10, 2015 House Hearing: Thursday, February 12, 2015, 9:00 AM Room 152S
Thu, Feb 05, 2015 House Withdrawn from Committee on Education; Referred to Committee on Veterans, Military and Homeland Security 170
Wed, Feb 04, 2015 House Referred to Committee on Education 170
Wed, Feb 04, 2015 House Introduced 156
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-10-18T20:33:08. Head Rev No: 634174