Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Nov. 19, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

S Sub for HB2281

Short Title

Senate Substitute for HB 2281 by Committee on Public Health and Welfare – Public assistance; medical assistance fee fund, privilege fees and TANF cash assistance.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2015 Download PDF Download PDF
S Sub for Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Fri, Jun 26, 2015 House Approved by Governor on Friday, June 12, 2015 1902
Tue, Jun 09, 2015 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, June 09, 2015 1738
Mon, Jun 08, 2015 House Engrossed on Monday, June 08, 2015 1736
Sat, Jun 06, 2015 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 63 Nay: 41 1717
Sat, Jun 06, 2015 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 28 Nay: 11 1142
Sat, Jun 06, 2015 Senate Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 1141
Sat, Jun 06, 2015 Senate Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF
Thu, Jun 04, 2015 House Conference Committee Report agree to disagree adopted; Representative Hawkins, Representative Schwab and Representative Ward appointed as second conferees 1609
Thu, Jun 04, 2015 House Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 1608
Wed, Jun 03, 2015 Senate Conference Committee Report agree to disagree adopted; Senator Pilcher-Cook, Senator O'Donnell and Senator Kelly appointed as second conferees 1029
Mon, Mar 30, 2015 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator Pilcher-Cook, Senator O'Donnell and Senator Kelly appointed as conferees 416
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Hawkins , Representative Schwab and Representative Ward as conferees 558
Tue, Mar 24, 2015 Senate Final Action - Substitute passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 367
Mon, Mar 23, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Substitute bill be passed 320
Mon, Mar 23, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted recommending substitute bill be passed 320
Thu, Mar 19, 2015 Senate Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Public Health and Welfare Download PDF 315
Fri, Mar 06, 2015 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 10, 2015, 1:30 PM Room 118-N
Wed, Mar 04, 2015 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 223
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 Senate Received and Introduced 194
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 123 Nay: 0 316
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 293
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 264
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 House Hearing: Monday, February 16, 2015, 1:30 PM Room 546-S
Tue, Feb 10, 2015 House Referred to Committee on Health and Human Services 206
Tue, Feb 10, 2015 House Introduced 184
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-11-19T08:56:31. Head Rev No: 633778