Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Jan. 21, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2341

Short Title

Prioritizing options for disposal of seized wildlife.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Jun 01, 2016 Senate Died in Senate Committee
Wed, Mar 02, 2016 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 03, 2016, 8:30 AM Room 159-S
Mon, Mar 30, 2015 Senate Referred to Committee on Natural Resources 412
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 Senate Received and Introduced 380
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 82 Nay: 43 525
Tue, Mar 24, 2015 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 513
Fri, Mar 20, 2015 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 481
Wed, Mar 18, 2015 House Withdrawn from Committee on Appropriations; Referred to Committee on Judiciary 396
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 House Withdrawn from Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources; Referred to Committee on Appropriations 307
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 House Hearing: Monday, February 23, 2015, 3:30 PM Room 346S
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 House Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 229
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 House Introduced 225
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-01-21T10:23:38. Head Rev No: 633778