Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 16, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

H Sub for SB11

Short Title

House Substitute for SB 11 by Committee on Appropriations - State employees; essential employee defined.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective June 06, 2015 Download PDF Download PDF
H Sub Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Sat, Jun 06, 2015 Senate Approved by Governor on Saturday, June 06, 2015 Download PDF 1158
Sat, Jun 06, 2015 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Saturday, June 06, 2015 Download PDF 1158
Sat, Jun 06, 2015 Senate Approved by Governor on Saturday, June 06, 2015 1158
Sat, Jun 06, 2015 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Saturday, June 06, 2015
Sat, Jun 06, 2015 Senate Concurred with amendments; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 1139
Sat, Jun 06, 2015 Senate Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; Download PDF 1139
Sat, Jun 06, 2015 House Emergency Final Action - Substitute passed; Yea: 106 Nay: 0 1716
Sat, Jun 06, 2015 House Emergency final action subject to amendment and debate - Committee report adopted. 1716
Fri, Jun 05, 2015 House Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Appropriations. Download PDF 1714
Fri, Jun 05, 2015 House Withdrawn from Calendar; Referred to Committee on Appropriations Download PDF 1713
Wed, May 20, 2015 House Committee of the Whole - Passed over and retain a place on the calendar Download PDF 819
Wed, May 20, 2015 House Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; Download PDF 819
Tue, May 05, 2015 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Insurance Download PDF 700
Wed, Apr 29, 2015 House Withdrawn from Committee on Taxation; Rereferred to Committee on Judiciary 608
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 House Withdrawn from Calendar; Referred to Committee on Taxation 560
Mon, Mar 23, 2015 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Insurance Download PDF 487
Fri, Mar 06, 2015 House Hearing: Monday, March 09, 2015, 3:30 PM Room 112-N
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 278
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 House Received and Introduced 267
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 135
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 132
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 132
Wed, Feb 04, 2015 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 69
Tue, Jan 20, 2015 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, January 20, 2015, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 18
Tue, Jan 13, 2015 Senate Introduced 13
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-12-16T23:31:52. Head Rev No: 633778