Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 11, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 14

Short Title

Relating to the criminal justice information system line fund.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective May 28, 2015 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, May 20, 2015 Senate Approved by Governor on Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Fri, May 15, 2015 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, May 15, 2015 720
Thu, May 07, 2015 House Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 97 Nay: 21 741
Thu, May 07, 2015 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 724
Thu, May 07, 2015 House Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 724
Fri, May 01, 2015 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Judiciary 660
Wed, Apr 29, 2015 House Withdrawn from Committee on Taxation; Rereferred to Committee on Judiciary 608
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 House Withdrawn from Calendar; Referred to Committee on Taxation 560
Wed, Mar 11, 2015 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Judiciary 343
Fri, Mar 06, 2015 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 10, 2015, 3:30 PM Room 112-N
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 278
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 House Received and Introduced 267
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 35 Nay: 5 136
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 132
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 132
Thu, Jan 22, 2015 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 37
Tue, Jan 20, 2015 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, January 21, 2015, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 18
Tue, Jan 13, 2015 Senate Introduced 14
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-12-11T12:59:51. Head Rev No: 633778