Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 17, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

H Sub for SB227

Short Title

House Substitute for SB 227 by Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources - Enacting the contaminated property redevelopment act.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2016 Download PDF Download PDF
H Sub for Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Wed, Jun 01, 2016 Senate Approved by Governor on Monday, May 09, 2016 3047
Wed, Jun 01, 2016 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, May 03, 2016 3053
Sat, Apr 30, 2016 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 39 Nay: 1 2475
Sat, Apr 30, 2016 Senate Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 2457
Fri, Apr 29, 2016 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 117 Nay: 1 2683
Fri, Apr 29, 2016 House Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 2671
Fri, Apr 29, 2016 House Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF 2683
Thu, Apr 28, 2016 House Representative Wilson replaces Representative Victors on the Conference Committee 2481
Wed, Mar 23, 2016 House Motion to accede adopted; Representative Schwartz, Representative Boldra and Representative Victors appointed as conferees 2399
Tue, Mar 22, 2016 Senate Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Senator Powell , Senator Kerschen and Senator Francisco as conferees 2177
Tue, Mar 22, 2016 House Final Action - Substitute passed; Yea: 101 Nay: 24 2371
Mon, Mar 21, 2016 House Committee of the Whole - Substitute bill be passed 2351
Mon, Mar 21, 2016 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted recommending substitute bill be passed 2351
Thu, Mar 17, 2016 House Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Ways and Means Download PDF 2293
Fri, Mar 13, 2015 House Hearing: Monday, March 16, 2015, 3:30 PM Room 346S
Wed, Mar 11, 2015 House Withdrawn from Committee on Energy and Environment; Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 344
Wed, Mar 04, 2015 House Referred to Committee on Energy and Environment 328
Wed, Mar 04, 2015 House Received and Introduced 325
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 220
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 195
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 195
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Natural Resources Download PDF 138
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 18, 2015, 8:30 AM Room 159-S
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 Senate Referred to Committee on Natural Resources 114
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 Senate Introduced 111
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-17T22:35:10. Head Rev No: 633778