Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 16, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 23

Short Title

Authorized restrictions of driving privileges; ignition interlock device.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Jun 01, 2016 House Died in House Committee
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 House Withdrawn from Calendar; Referred to Committee on Taxation 560
Wed, Mar 18, 2015 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 419
Fri, Mar 06, 2015 House Hearing: Monday, March 09, 2015, 3:30 PM Room 112-N
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 18, 2015, 3:30 PM Room 112-N-CANCELLED
Thu, Feb 05, 2015 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 176
Thu, Feb 05, 2015 House Received and Introduced 171
Wed, Feb 04, 2015 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 40 Nay: 0 66
Thu, Jan 22, 2015 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by Committee on Assessment and Taxation 37
Tue, Jan 20, 2015 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, January 21, 2015, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Thu, Jan 15, 2015 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 21
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 Senate Introduced 17
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-16T12:37:47. Head Rev No: 633778