Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 18, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 244

Short Title

Municipal budgets; notifications.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
{As Amended by Senate Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Jun 01, 2016 House Died in House Committee
Wed, Mar 18, 2015 House Hearing: Thursday, March 19, 2015, 1:30 PM Room 281-N
Wed, Mar 18, 2015 House Withdrawn from Committee on Commerce, Labor and Economic Development; Rereferred to Committee on Local Government 396
Wed, Mar 11, 2015 House Withdrawn from Committee on Local Government; Referred to Committee on Commerce, Labor and Economic Development 344
Tue, Mar 10, 2015 House Referred to Committee on Local Government 339
Tue, Mar 10, 2015 House Received and Introduced 338
Mon, Mar 09, 2015 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 38 Nay: 0 233
Thu, Mar 05, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as further amended 230
Thu, Mar 05, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Love was adopted 230
Thu, Mar 05, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Love Download PDF
Thu, Mar 05, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Francisco was adopted 230
Thu, Mar 05, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Francisco Download PDF
Thu, Mar 05, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Tyson was adopted 230
Thu, Mar 05, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Tyson Download PDF
Thu, Mar 05, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 230
Tue, Feb 24, 2015 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Local Government Download PDF 164
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 Senate Hearing: Monday, February 23, 2015, 9:30 AM Room 159-S
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 Senate Referred to Committee on Local Government 125
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 Senate Introduced 122
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-18T16:26:13. Head Rev No: 633778