Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Jan. 23, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 412

Short Title

Water district No. 1 of Johnson County and purposes of property easement.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2016 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Mar 24, 2016 Senate Approved by Governor on Thursday, March 24, 2016
Tue, Mar 22, 2016 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, March 22, 2016 2179
Mon, Mar 21, 2016 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 123 Nay: 0 2343
Fri, Mar 18, 2016 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 2306
Mon, Mar 14, 2016 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Energy and Environment Download PDF 2266
Thu, Mar 10, 2016 House Hearing: Monday, March 14, 2016, 9:00 AM Room 582-N
Tue, Mar 08, 2016 House Withdrawn from Committee on Utilities and Telecommunications; Referred to Committee on Energy and Environment 2203
Wed, Mar 02, 2016 House Referred to Committee on Utilities and Telecommunications 2191
Wed, Mar 02, 2016 House Received and Introduced 2187
Tue, Feb 23, 2016 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 39 Nay: 0 1950
Mon, Feb 15, 2016 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by Committee on Utilities Download PDF 1873
Fri, Feb 12, 2016 Senate Hearing: Monday, February 15, 2016, 1:30 PM Room 548-S
Fri, Feb 05, 2016 Senate Referred to Committee on Utilities 1825
Thu, Feb 04, 2016 Senate Introduced 1816
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-01-23T09:03:36. Head Rev No: 633778