Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 11, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 46

Short Title

Identification of domesticated deer.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2015 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 Senate Approved by Governor on Wednesday, March 25, 2015 410
Fri, Mar 20, 2015 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, March 20, 2015 318
Fri, Mar 13, 2015 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 119 Nay: 0 364
Tue, Mar 10, 2015 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 338
Fri, Mar 06, 2015 House Hearing: Monday, March 09, 2015, 3:30 PM Room 346-S
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 House Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 324
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 House Received and Introduced 307
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 173
Tue, Feb 24, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 158
Mon, Feb 02, 2015 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 55
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 Senate Hearing: Monday, February 02, 2015, 8:30 AM Room 159-S
Thu, Jan 22, 2015 Senate Referred to Committee on Agriculture 37
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 Senate Introduced 33
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-12-11T12:19:11. Head Rev No: 633778