Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 22, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 76

Short Title

Requiring certain insurers and insurance groups to maintain a risk management framework through an internal risk self-assessment.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2015 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Apr 29, 2015 Senate Approved by Governor on Monday, April 06, 2015
Tue, Mar 31, 2015 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, March 31, 2015 440
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 123 Nay: 2 527
Tue, Mar 24, 2015 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 513
Tue, Mar 17, 2015 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 393
Fri, Mar 06, 2015 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 11, 2015, 3:30 PM Room 152-S
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 House Referred to Committee on Insurance 278
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 House Received and Introduced 267
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 137
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 132
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 132
Tue, Feb 03, 2015 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance Download PDF 57
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 Senate Hearing: Thursday, January 29, 2015, 9:30 AM Room 546-S
Tue, Jan 27, 2015 Senate Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance 43
Mon, Jan 26, 2015 Senate Introduced 40
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-22T18:50:43. Head Rev No: 633778