Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
June 19, 2024
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2387

Short Title

Providing funding for STAR bond districts to replace lost food sales tax revenue, authorizing renovation and construction costs for historic theaters and major amusement parks, including amusement rides, as eligible STAR bond project costs, extending the deadline for the STAR bond report to certain legislative committees, and increasing the financing limit for pay-as-you-go funding for rural redevelopment projects. (more)

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Tue, Apr 30, 2024 Senate Died in Senate Committee
Tue, Mar 12, 2024 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 12, 2024, 10:30 AM Room 546-S
Thu, Mar 2, 2023 Senate Referred to Committee on Commerce 206
Wed, Mar 1, 2023 Senate Received and Introduced 203
Wed, Mar 1, 2023 House Engrossed on Friday, February 24, 2023 356
Thu, Feb 23, 2023 House Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 72 Nay: 49 341
Thu, Feb 23, 2023 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 331
Thu, Feb 23, 2023 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 331
Wed, Feb 22, 2023 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Commerce, Labor and Economic Development Download PDF 301
Thu, Feb 16, 2023 House Hearing: Thursday, February 16, 2023, 1:30 PM Room 346-S
Thu, Feb 9, 2023 House Referred to Committee on Commerce, Labor and Economic Development 204
Thu, Feb 9, 2023 House Introduced 199
2024. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2024-06-19T18:34:51. Head Rev No: 787344(I)