Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
May 30, 2024
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

Sub Bill for HB2201

Short Title

Senate Substitute for HB 2201 by Committee on Assessment and Taxation - Decreasing the corporate income tax rate and eliminating certain unused tax credits.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
Version 3 Download PDF Download PDF
S Sub for Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Tue, Apr 30, 2024 Senate Died on Senate Calendar
Tue, Mar 26, 2024 Senate Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Assessment and Taxation Download PDF 1802
Tue, Jan 9, 2024 Senate Withdrawn from Calendar, Rereferred to Committee on Assessment and Taxation 1382
Fri, Mar 24, 2023 Senate Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Assessment and Taxation Download PDF 304
Mon, Mar 20, 2023 Senate Hearing: Monday, March 20, 2023, 9:30 AM Room 548-S
Fri, Mar 10, 2023 Senate Referred to Committee on Assessment and Taxation 227
Thu, Mar 9, 2023 Senate Received and Introduced 221
Thu, Mar 9, 2023 House Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 121 Nay: 0 390
Thu, Mar 9, 2023 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 389
Thu, Mar 9, 2023 House Representative Awerkamp raised a question of germaneness. The amendment was ruled not germane. 389
Thu, Mar 9, 2023 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Miller, V. Download PDF
Thu, Feb 9, 2023 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Taxation Download PDF 194
Mon, Feb 6, 2023 House Hearing: Monday, February 6, 2023, 3:30 PM Room 346-S
Thu, Jan 26, 2023 House Referred to Committee on Taxation 129
Thu, Jan 26, 2023 House Introduced 127
2024. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2024-05-30T02:29:52. Head Rev No: 778779(I)