Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
May 21, 2024
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2240

Short Title

Requiring the clerk of the district court to give notice of qualified residential treatment program placement.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 1, 2023 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, Apr 24, 2023 House Approved by Governor on Monday, April 10, 2023 1283
Mon, Apr 3, 2023 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Monday, April 3, 2023 605
Tue, Mar 28, 2023 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 353
Mon, Mar 27, 2023 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 324
Thu, Mar 23, 2023 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Public Health and Welfare Download PDF 298
Thu, Mar 23, 2023 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 23, 2023, 8:30 AM Room 142-S
Thu, Mar 2, 2023 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 206
Wed, Mar 1, 2023 Senate Received and Introduced 203
Thu, Feb 23, 2023 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 122 Nay: 0 322
Wed, Feb 22, 2023 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 293
Thu, Feb 9, 2023 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Child Welfare and Foster Care Download PDF 190
Mon, Feb 6, 2023 House Hearing: Monday, February 6, 2023, 1:30 PM Room 152-S
Tue, Jan 31, 2023 House Referred to Committee on Child Welfare and Foster Care 140
Tue, Jan 31, 2023 House Introduced 134
2024. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2024-05-21T03:20:16. Head Rev No: 773671(I)