Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
May 27, 2024
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2288

Short Title

Enacting the counseling compact to provide for interstate practice privileges for professional counselors.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, Apr 24, 2023 House Approved by Governor on Monday, April 10, 2023 1283
Mon, Apr 3, 2023 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Monday, April 3, 2023 605
Tue, Mar 28, 2023 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 36 Nay: 4 354
Mon, Mar 27, 2023 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 327
Wed, Mar 22, 2023 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Public Health and Welfare Download PDF 279
Thu, Mar 2, 2023 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 206
Wed, Mar 1, 2023 Senate Received and Introduced 203
Wed, Mar 1, 2023 House Engrossed on Friday, February 24, 2023 356
Thu, Feb 23, 2023 House Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 121 Nay: 0 347
Thu, Feb 23, 2023 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 331
Thu, Feb 23, 2023 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 331
Thu, Feb 16, 2023 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Health and Human Services Download PDF 246
Tue, Feb 14, 2023 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 14, 2023, 1:30 PM Room 112-N
Fri, Feb 3, 2023 House Referred to Committee on Health and Human Services 156
Fri, Feb 3, 2023 House Introduced 152
2024. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2024-05-27T16:23:53. Head Rev No: 774903(I)