Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
May 21, 2024
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2298

Short Title

Designating a portion of interstate 435 as the Officer Donald Burton Gamblin Jr memorial highway and a portion of United States highway 69 as the Robert Lessen memorial highway. (more)

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 1, 2023 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Conference Committee Reports

CCR: Conference Committee Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief
Date CCR CCRB
Wed, Apr 5, 2023 Download PDF Download PDF
The current CCR is listed first

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Tue, Apr 25, 2023 House Approved by Governor on Monday, April 24, 2023 1287
Mon, Apr 24, 2023 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 14, 2023 1284
Wed, Apr 5, 2023 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 122 Nay: 0 644
Wed, Apr 5, 2023 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 431
Wed, Apr 5, 2023 Senate Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF
Wed, Mar 29, 2023 Senate Senator Kloos is appointed to replace Senator Dietrich on the Conference Committee 391
Tue, Mar 28, 2023 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator Petersen, Senator Dietrich and Senator Corson appointed as conferees 359
Mon, Mar 27, 2023 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Francis , Representative Neelly and Representative Ballard as conferees 532
Mon, Mar 27, 2023 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 324
Thu, Mar 23, 2023 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 289
Thu, Mar 23, 2023 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 289
Thu, Mar 16, 2023 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 259
Tue, Mar 14, 2023 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 14, 2023, 8:30 AM Room 546-S
Thu, Mar 2, 2023 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 206
Wed, Mar 1, 2023 Senate Received and Introduced 203
Thu, Feb 23, 2023 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 122 Nay: 0 326
Thu, Feb 23, 2023 House Engrossed on Thursday, February 23, 2023 350
Wed, Feb 22, 2023 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 293
Wed, Feb 22, 2023 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 293
Thu, Feb 16, 2023 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 248
Mon, Feb 13, 2023 House Hearing: Monday, February 13, 2023, 1:30 PM Room 582-N
Mon, Feb 6, 2023 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 163
Mon, Feb 6, 2023 House Introduced 154
2024. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2024-05-21T02:18:08. Head Rev No: 773671(I)