Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
May 24, 2024
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2332

Short Title

Updating references and corresponding changes related to 2021 Executive Reorganization Order No. 48 and the transfer of the division of tourism from the department of wildlife and parks to the department of commerce. (more)

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 1, 2023 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, Apr 24, 2023 House Approved by Governor on Friday, April 7, 2023 1283
Mon, Apr 3, 2023 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, March 31, 2023 605
Wed, Mar 22, 2023 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 38 Nay: 0 274
Mon, Mar 13, 2023 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 229
Mon, Mar 13, 2023 Senate Hearing: Monday, March 13, 2023, 8:30 AM Room 144-S
Thu, Mar 2, 2023 Senate Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 206
Wed, Mar 1, 2023 Senate Received and Introduced 203
Thu, Feb 23, 2023 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 122 Nay: 0 327
Wed, Feb 22, 2023 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 293
Thu, Feb 16, 2023 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 241
Tue, Feb 14, 2023 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 14, 2023, 3:30 PM Room 112-N
Tue, Feb 7, 2023 House Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 173
Tue, Feb 7, 2023 House Introduced 167
2024. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2024-05-24T14:02:24. Head Rev No: 774903(I)