Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
May 25, 2024
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2336

Short Title

Increasing bonding authority and simplifying the approval process for public airport construction and improvement projects under the surplus property and public airport authority act and increasing the cost threshold for state construction projects when the convening of a negotiating committee to obtain professional services is required. (more)

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 1, 2023 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Conference Committee Reports

CCR: Conference Committee Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief
Date CCR CCRB
Thu, Apr 6, 2023 Download PDF Download PDF
The current CCR is listed first

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Mon, Apr 24, 2023 House Approved by Governor on Tuesday, April 18, 2023 1283
Mon, Apr 24, 2023 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 14, 2023 1284
Thu, Apr 6, 2023 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 117 Nay: 6 758
Thu, Apr 6, 2023 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 31 Nay: 7 516
Thu, Apr 6, 2023 Senate Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF
Tue, Apr 4, 2023 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator Erickson, Senator Dietrich and Senator Holland appointed as conferees 406
Mon, Apr 3, 2023 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Tarwater , Representative Borjon and Representative Probst as conferees 602
Wed, Mar 29, 2023 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 30 Nay: 10 391
Wed, Mar 29, 2023 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 382
Wed, Mar 29, 2023 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Peck was rejected 386
Wed, Mar 29, 2023 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Peck Download PDF
Wed, Mar 29, 2023 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 382
Tue, Mar 21, 2023 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Commerce Download PDF 269
Wed, Mar 15, 2023 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 15, 2023, 10:30 AM Room 546-S
Thu, Mar 2, 2023 Senate Referred to Committee on Commerce 206
Wed, Mar 1, 2023 Senate Received and Introduced 203
Thu, Feb 23, 2023 House Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 91 Nay: 30 344
Thu, Feb 23, 2023 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 330
Tue, Feb 21, 2023 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Commerce, Labor and Economic Development Download PDF 279
Wed, Feb 15, 2023 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 15, 2023, 1:30 PM Room 346-S
Tue, Feb 7, 2023 House Referred to Committee on Commerce, Labor and Economic Development 173
Tue, Feb 7, 2023 House Introduced 168
2024. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2024-05-25T04:03:46. Head Rev No: 774903(I)