Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 12, 2024
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2375

Short Title

Establishing the temporary candidacy baccalaureate and masters social work licenses and providing requirements and fees therefor.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, Apr 3, 2023 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator Baumgardner, Senator Erickson and Senator Sykes appointed as conferees 398
Wed, Mar 29, 2023 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Howe , Representative Blew and Representative Woodard as conferees 568
Tue, Mar 28, 2023 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 39 Nay: 1 356
Mon, Mar 27, 2023 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 324
Mon, Mar 27, 2023 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 324
Wed, Mar 15, 2023 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Education Download PDF 239
Mon, Mar 13, 2023 Senate Hearing: Monday, March 13, 2023, 1:30 PM Room 144-S
Thu, Mar 2, 2023 Senate Referred to Committee on Education 206
Wed, Mar 1, 2023 Senate Received and Introduced 203
Thu, Feb 23, 2023 House Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 119 Nay: 2 347
Thu, Feb 23, 2023 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 330
Tue, Feb 21, 2023 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Higher Education Budget Download PDF 280
Wed, Feb 15, 2023 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 15, 2023, 1:30 PM Room 281-N
Wed, Feb 8, 2023 House Referred to Committee on Higher Education Budget 187
Wed, Feb 8, 2023 House Introduced 180
2024. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2024-04-12T06:48:18. Head Rev No: 746138(I)