Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 14, 2024
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2590

Short Title

Updating the maximum penalties that may be imposed by the state corporation commission for pipeline safety violations to comply with requirements of the federal pipeline and hazardous materials safety administration. (more)

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
Enrolled Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Apr 4, 2024 House Approved by Governor on Thursday, April 4, 2024 2453
Tue, Apr 2, 2024 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, April 2, 2024 2419
Mon, Apr 1, 2024 House Engrossed on Thursday, March 28, 2024 2410
Tue, Mar 26, 2024 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1799
Mon, Mar 25, 2024 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1767
Thu, Mar 14, 2024 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Utilities Download PDF 1713
Tue, Mar 12, 2024 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 12, 2024, 1:30 PM Room 548-S
Fri, Mar 1, 2024 Senate Referred to Committee on Utilities 1599
Wed, Feb 28, 2024 Senate Received and Introduced 1596
Thu, Feb 22, 2024 House Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 117 Nay: 2 1851
Thu, Feb 22, 2024 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1850
Wed, Feb 21, 2024 House Committee of the Whole - Passed over and retain a place on the calendar 1821
Thu, Feb 15, 2024 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Energy, Utilities and Telecommunications Download PDF 1767
Thu, Feb 8, 2024 House Hearing: Thursday, February 8, 2024, 9:00 AM Room 582-N
Wed, Jan 24, 2024 House Referred to Committee on Energy, Utilities and Telecommunications 1660
Wed, Jan 24, 2024 House Introduced 1653
2024. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2024-04-14T08:52:15. Head Rev No: 747061(I)