Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 24, 2024
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 128

Short Title

Establishing the ad astra opportunity tax credit to provide an income tax credit for taxpayers with eligible dependent children not enrolled in public school.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Tue, Jan 9, 2024 Senate Withdrawn from Calendar, Rereferred to Committee on Assessment and Taxation 1382
Fri, Mar 24, 2023 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Assessment and Taxation Download PDF 305
Mon, Feb 13, 2023 Senate Hearing continuation: Monday, February 13, 2023, 9:30 AM Room 548-S
Fri, Feb 10, 2023 Senate Hearing continuation: Friday, February 10, 2023, 9:30 AM Room 548-S
Thu, Feb 9, 2023 Senate Hearing: Thursday, February 9, 2023, 9:30 AM Room 548-S
Wed, Feb 1, 2023 Senate Referred to Committee on Assessment and Taxation 59
Tue, Jan 31, 2023 Senate Introduced 56
2024. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2024-04-24T19:43:39. Head Rev No: 750712(I)