Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 16, 2024
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 144

Short Title

Exempting satellite service and video programming services accessed over the internet from the video competition act.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, Apr 24, 2023 Senate Approved by Governor on Thursday, April 13, 2023 1085
Tue, Apr 4, 2023 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, April 4, 2023 415
Wed, Mar 29, 2023 House Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 124 Nay: 0 586
Wed, Mar 29, 2023 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 583
Thu, Mar 16, 2023 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Energy, Utilities and Telecommunications Download PDF 440
Thu, Mar 9, 2023 House Hearing: Thursday, March 9, 2023, 9:00 AM Room 582-N
Wed, Feb 22, 2023 House Referred to Committee on Energy, Utilities and Telecommunications 308
Wed, Feb 22, 2023 House Received and Introduced 301
Wed, Feb 22, 2023 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 32 Nay: 6 139
Tue, Feb 21, 2023 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 129
Fri, Feb 17, 2023 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Utilities Download PDF 118
Thu, Feb 16, 2023 Senate Hearing: Thursday, February 16, 2023, 1:30 PM Room 548-S
Fri, Feb 3, 2023 Senate Referred to Committee on Utilities 66
Thu, Feb 2, 2023 Senate Introduced 61
2024. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2024-04-16T22:16:24. Head Rev No: 748340(I)