Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 16, 2024
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 307

Short Title

Adding for-profit private entity to the definition of "qualified applicant" in the Kansas fights addiction act.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
Enrolled Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, Mar 25, 2024 Senate Approved by Governor on Friday, March 22, 2024
Tue, Mar 19, 2024 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, March 19, 2024 1733
Thu, Mar 14, 2024 Senate Concurred with amendments; Yea: 39 Nay: 1 1705
Wed, Mar 6, 2024 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 91 Nay: 27 1890
Tue, Mar 5, 2024 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1883
Tue, Mar 5, 2024 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1883
Thu, Feb 15, 2024 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Appropriations Download PDF 1765
Tue, Jan 30, 2024 House Hearing: Tuesday, January 30, 2024, 9:00 AM Room 112-N
Tue, Jan 9, 2024 House Withdrawn from Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice; Referred to Committee on Appropriations 1571
Mon, Apr 3, 2023 House Referred to Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice 610
Mon, Apr 3, 2023 House Received and Introduced 594
Wed, Mar 29, 2023 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 370
Tue, Mar 28, 2023 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 361
Thu, Mar 23, 2023 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Ways and Means Download PDF 303
Tue, Mar 21, 2023 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 21, 2023, 10:30 AM Room 548-S
Fri, Mar 10, 2023 Senate Referred to Committee on Ways and Means 227
Thu, Mar 9, 2023 Senate Introduced 220
2024. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2024-04-16T00:28:18. Head Rev No: 748143(I)