Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 14, 2024
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 336

Short Title

Removing the requirement for underground storage tank operating permits to be obtained annually.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
Enrolled Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, Mar 25, 2024 Senate Approved by Governor on Friday, March 22, 2024
Tue, Mar 19, 2024 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, March 19, 2024 1733
Thu, Mar 14, 2024 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 121 Nay: 1 1948
Thu, Mar 7, 2024 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 1906
Thu, Feb 29, 2024 House Hearing: Thursday, February 29, 2024, 3:30 PM Room 112-N
Mon, Feb 19, 2024 House Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 1789
Mon, Feb 19, 2024 House Received and Introduced 1779
Thu, Feb 15, 2024 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1525
Tue, Feb 13, 2024 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended
Tue, Feb 13, 2024 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1497
Thu, Jan 18, 2024 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources Download PDF
Fri, Jan 19, 2024 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, January 16, 2024, 8:30 AM Room 144-S
Fri, Jan 12, 2024 Senate Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 1390
Thu, Jan 11, 2024 Senate Introduced 1388
2024. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2024-04-14T09:27:24. Head Rev No: 747061(I)