Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 24, 2024
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 34

Short Title

Expanding the use of bond proceeds under the Kansas rural housing incentive district act, the transferability of income, privilege and premium tax credits issued under the Kansas housing investor tax credit act and enacting the Kansas urban housing incentive district act. (more)

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Tue, Mar 28, 2023 House Committee of the Whole - Passed over and retain a place on the calendar 560
Thu, Mar 23, 2023 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Financial Institutions and Pensions Download PDF 496
Wed, Mar 15, 2023 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 15, 2023, 9:00 AM Room 582-N
Wed, Mar 1, 2023 House Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Pensions 360
Wed, Mar 1, 2023 House Received and Introduced 353
Thu, Feb 23, 2023 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 30 Nay: 6 162
Wed, Feb 22, 2023 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 140
Tue, Feb 14, 2023 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance Download PDF 98
Wed, Feb 8, 2023 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 8, 2023, 9:30 AM Room 546-S
Wed, Jan 18, 2023 Senate Withdrawn from Committee on Commerce; Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance 27
Wed, Jan 18, 2023 Senate Referred to Committee on Commerce 27
Tue, Jan 17, 2023 Senate Introduced 23
2024. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2024-04-24T20:03:11. Head Rev No: 750712(I)