Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 24, 2024
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 360

Short Title

Allowing a taxpayer to elect the taxable year in which a subtraction modification for contributions to a 529 program account, ABLE account or first-time home buyer savings account would be applied and authorizing the state treasurer to appoint a 529 program advisory committee. (more)

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
Enrolled Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Apr 4, 2024 Senate Approved by Governor on Thursday, April 4, 2024 1871
Tue, Apr 2, 2024 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, April 2, 2024 1848
Wed, Mar 27, 2024 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 123 Nay: 0 2370
Tue, Mar 26, 2024 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 2328
Thu, Mar 7, 2024 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Education Download PDF 1907
Thu, Feb 29, 2024 House Hearing: Thursday, February 29, 2024, 1:30 PM Room 218-N
Wed, Feb 28, 2024 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 28, 2024, 1:30 PM Room 218-N - CANCELED
Mon, Feb 19, 2024 House Referred to Committee on Education 1790
Mon, Feb 19, 2024 House Received and Introduced 1779
Thu, Feb 15, 2024 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1527
Thu, Feb 15, 2024 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1513
Thu, Feb 15, 2024 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1513
Wed, Feb 7, 2024 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Education Download PDF 1484
Thu, Feb 1, 2024 Senate Hearing: Thursday, February 1, 2024, 1:30 PM Room 144-S - CANCELED
Wed, Jan 31, 2024 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, January 31, 2024, 1:30 PM Room 144-S
Fri, Jan 19, 2024 Senate Referred to Committee on Education 1423
Thu, Jan 18, 2024 Senate Introduced 1420
2024. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2024-04-24T14:57:02. Head Rev No: 750456(I)