Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 22, 2024
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 433

Short Title

Clarifying practice privileges of institutional license holders.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
Enrolled Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Apr 4, 2024 Senate Approved by Governor on Thursday, April 4, 2024 1871
Tue, Apr 2, 2024 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, April 2, 2024 1848
Tue, Mar 26, 2024 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 121 Nay: 2 2317
Mon, Mar 25, 2024 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 2297
Wed, Mar 6, 2024 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Health and Human Services Download PDF 1893
Tue, Mar 5, 2024 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 5, 2024, 1:30 PM Room 112-N
Thu, Feb 22, 2024 House Referred to Committee on Health and Human Services 1868
Thu, Feb 22, 2024 House Received and Introduced 1866
Thu, Feb 22, 2024 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 39 Nay: 1 1584
Wed, Feb 21, 2024 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1556
Tue, Feb 20, 2024 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Public Health and Welfare Download PDF 1550
Mon, Feb 19, 2024 Senate Hearing: Monday, February 19, 2024, 8:30 AM Room 142-S
Fri, Feb 2, 2024 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 1472
Thu, Feb 1, 2024 Senate Introduced 1466
2024. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2024-04-22T21:30:09. Head Rev No: 749991(I)