Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 15, 2024
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 481

Short Title

Renaming Kansas state university polytechnic campus as Kansas state university Salina.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
Enrolled Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, Apr 1, 2024 Senate Approved by Governor on Friday, March 29, 2024
Tue, Mar 26, 2024 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, March 26, 2024 1811
Thu, Mar 21, 2024 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 119 Nay: 1 2272
Thu, Mar 14, 2024 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 1955
Wed, Mar 13, 2024 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 13, 2024, 1:30 PM Room 281-N
Wed, Feb 28, 2024 House Referred to Committee on Higher Education Budget 1874
Wed, Feb 28, 2024 House Received and Introduced 1871
Thu, Feb 22, 2024 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 39 Nay: 1 1591
Thu, Feb 22, 2024 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1579
Thu, Feb 22, 2024 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1579
Wed, Feb 21, 2024 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Ways and Means Download PDF
Tue, Feb 13, 2024 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, February 13, 2024, 10:30 AM Room 548-S
Thu, Feb 8, 2024 Senate Referred to Committee on Ways and Means 1488
Wed, Feb 7, 2024 Senate Introduced 1482
2024. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2024-04-15T23:15:39. Head Rev No: 748143(I)