Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
May 25, 2024
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 49

Short Title

Requiring installation of light-mitigating technology systems on new and existing wind energy conversion systems subject to certain conditions.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective April 20, 2023 Download PDF Download PDF
{As Amended by Senate Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, Apr 24, 2023 Senate Approved by Governor on Thursday, April 13, 2023 1085
Tue, Apr 4, 2023 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, April 4, 2023 415
Wed, Mar 29, 2023 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 118 Nay: 6 576
Tue, Mar 28, 2023 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 552
Thu, Mar 23, 2023 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Energy, Utilities and Telecommunications Download PDF 496
Thu, Mar 16, 2023 House Hearing: Thursday, March 16, 2023, 9:00 AM Room 582-N
Wed, Mar 1, 2023 House Referred to Committee on Energy, Utilities and Telecommunications 360
Wed, Mar 1, 2023 House Received and Introduced 353
Thu, Feb 23, 2023 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 39 Nay: 1 162
Wed, Feb 22, 2023 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as further amended 141
Wed, Feb 22, 2023 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Francisco was adopted 141
Wed, Feb 22, 2023 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Francisco Download PDF
Wed, Feb 22, 2023 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 141
Mon, Feb 20, 2023 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Utilities Download PDF 126
Thu, Jan 26, 2023 Senate Hearing continuation: Thursday, January 26, 2023, 1:30 PM Room 548-S
Wed, Jan 25, 2023 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, January 25, 2023, 1:30 PM Room 548-S
Thu, Jan 19, 2023 Senate Referred to Committee on Utilities 31
Wed, Jan 18, 2023 Senate Introduced 26
2024. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2024-05-25T06:56:20. Head Rev No: 774903(I)