Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 16, 2024
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 68

Short Title

Providing incumbent electric transmission owners a right of first refusal for the construction of certain electric transmission lines.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Mar 1, 2023 Senate Withdrawn from Committee on Ways and Means and re-referred to Committee of the Whole 203
Thu, Feb 23, 2023 Senate Withdrawn from Calendar; Referred to Committee on Ways and Means 198
Tue, Feb 14, 2023 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Utilities Download PDF 99
Fri, Feb 10, 2023 Senate Hearing: (opponents) Friday, February 10, 2023, 1:30 PM Room 548-S
Thu, Feb 9, 2023 Senate Hearing: (neutral) Thursday, February 9, 2023, 1:30 PM Room 548-S
Thu, Feb 9, 2023 Senate Hearing: (opponents) Thursday, February 9, 2023, 1:30 PM Room 548-S
Wed, Feb 8, 2023 Senate Hearing: (opponents) Wednesday, February 8, 2023, 1:30 PM Room 548-S
Wed, Feb 8, 2023 Senate Hearing: (neutral) Wednesday, February 8, 2023, 1:30 PM Room 548-S
Wed, Feb 8, 2023 Senate Hearing: (opponents) Wednesday, February 8, 2023, 1:30 PM Room 548-S
Tue, Feb 7, 2023 Senate Hearing: (proponents) Tuesday, February 7, 2023, 1:30 PM Room 548-S
Tue, Feb 7, 2023 Senate Hearing: (neutral) Tuesday, February 7, 2023, 1:30 PM Room 548-S
Mon, Feb 6, 2023 Senate Hearing: (proponents) Monday, February 6, 2023, 1:30 PM Room 548-S
Fri, Jan 20, 2023 Senate Referred to Committee on Utilities 36
Thu, Jan 19, 2023 Senate Introduced 30
2024. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2024-04-16T21:56:42. Head Rev No: 748330(I)