Aug. 23, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

S Sub for HB2034

Short Title

Senate Substitute for HB 2034 by Committee on Judiciary - Repealing outdated provisions relating to the purchase of certain real estate by the department of corrections. (more)

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2013 Download PDF Download PDF
S Sub for Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Wed, May 08, 2013 House Approved by Governor on Monday, 22 April 2013 881
Wed, May 08, 2013 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 12, 2013 883
Fri, Apr 05, 2013 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 120 Nay: 0 768
Thu, Apr 04, 2013 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 674
Thu, Apr 04, 2013 Senate Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF
Mon, Apr 01, 2013 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator King, Senator Smith and Senator Haley appointed as conferees 496
Mon, Apr 01, 2013 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Rubin , Representative Gonzalez and Representative Finney as conferees 602
Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Senate Final Action - Substitute passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 479
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Substitute bill be passed 463
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted recommending substitute bill be passed 463
Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Download PDF 384
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 07, 2013, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 143
Tue, Feb 12, 2013 Senate Received and Introduced 140
Tue, Feb 12, 2013 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 124 Nay: 0 188
Tue, Feb 12, 2013 House Engrossed on Monday, 11 February 2013 191
Mon, Feb 11, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 181
Mon, Feb 11, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 181
Thu, Feb 07, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 165
Wed, Jan 23, 2013 House Hearing: Wednesday, January 30, 2013, 1:30 PM Room 152-S
Fri, Jan 18, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice 86
Fri, Jan 18, 2013 House Introduced 82
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-08-23T02:39:31. Head Rev No: 506426