Oct. 25, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2066

Short Title

Physical therapists; evaluation and treatment of patients.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2013 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Mar 27, 2013 House Approved by Governor on Thursday, 28 March 2013 591
Tue, Mar 19, 2013 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, March 19, 2013 439
Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 39 Nay: 1 269
Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 263
Thu, Mar 07, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 250
Tue, Feb 19, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 166
Mon, Feb 18, 2013 Senate Received and Introduced 159
Fri, Feb 15, 2013 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 98 Nay: 16 223
Fri, Feb 15, 2013 House Engrossed on Thursday, 14 February 2013 228
Thu, Feb 14, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 216
Thu, Feb 14, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 216
Thu, Feb 07, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 165
Fri, Jan 25, 2013 House Hearing: Wednesday, January 30, 2013, 1:30 PM Room 546-S
Wed, Jan 23, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Health and Human Services 102
Wed, Jan 23, 2013 House Introduced 96
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-10-25T13:27:24. Head Rev No: 522028