July 9, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2069

Short Title

Public policy; certain city ordinances and county resolutions declared void.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2013 Download PDF Download PDF
Version 4 Download PDF Download PDF
Version 3 Download PDF Download PDF
Version 2 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, May 08, 2013 House Approved by Governor on Tuesday, 16 April 2013 881
Wed, May 08, 2013 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 12, 2013 883
Fri, Apr 05, 2013 House Concurred with amendments in conference; Yea: 88 Nay: 32 830
Thu, Apr 04, 2013 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator Lynn, Senator Wagle and Senator Holland appointed as conferees 572
Wed, Apr 03, 2013 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Kleeb , Representative Suellentrop and Representative Frownfelter as conferees 625
Tue, Apr 02, 2013 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 31 Nay: 9 531
Tue, Apr 02, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as further amended 514
Tue, Apr 02, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Hensley was rejected 514
Tue, Apr 02, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Hensley Download PDF 514
Mon, Apr 01, 2013 Senate Withdrawn from Committee on Ways and Means and re-referred to Committee of the Whole 493
Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Senate Withdrawn from Calendar; Referred to Committee on Ways and Means 477
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Passed over and retain a place on the calendar 476
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Hensley was withdrawn 476
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Hensley Download PDF 476
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Lynn was adopted 475
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Lynn Download PDF 475
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 475
Mon, Mar 25, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Passed over and retain a place on the calendar 398
Thu, Mar 21, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 370
Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Senate Hearing: Monday, March 18, 2013, 9:30 AM Room 548-S
Fri, Mar 08, 2013 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 12, 2013, 8:30 AM Room 548-S
Thu, Mar 07, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Commerce 248
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 Senate Received and Introduced 243
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 92 Nay: 31 325
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 House Engrossed on Thursday, 28 February 2013 318
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 310
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 310
Mon, Feb 18, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 235
Wed, Feb 06, 2013 House Hearing: Thursday, February 14, 2013, 1:30 PM Room 346-S
Wed, Jan 23, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Commerce, Labor and Economic Development 102
Wed, Jan 23, 2013 House Introduced 96
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-07-09T19:17:03. Head Rev No: 497198