Oct. 31, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2516

Short Title

Amendments relating to health care provider liability insurance and to companies organized to provide such insurance.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2014 Download PDF Download PDF
{As Amended by Senate Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Apr 30, 2014 House Approved by Governor on Wednesday, 16 April 2014 2347
Wed, Apr 30, 2014 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, April 08, 2014 2411
Mon, Mar 31, 2014 House Concurred with amendments in conference; Yea: 121 Nay: 0 2066
Mon, Mar 24, 2014 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator Olson, Senator Longbine and Senator Hawk appointed as conferees 1837
Fri, Mar 21, 2014 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Schwab , Representative Hutton and Representative Sawyer as conferees 1999
Wed, Mar 19, 2014 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 1751
Tue, Mar 18, 2014 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as further amended 1739
Tue, Mar 18, 2014 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Olson was adopted 1739
Tue, Mar 18, 2014 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Olson Download PDF
Tue, Mar 18, 2014 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1739
Thu, Mar 13, 2014 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance Download PDF 1717
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 Senate Hearing: Thursday, February 20, 2014, 9:30 AM Room 546-S
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 19, 2014, 9:30 AM Room 546-S
Tue, Feb 11, 2014 Senate Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance 1570
Mon, Feb 10, 2014 Senate Received and Introduced 1566
Mon, Feb 10, 2014 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 118 Nay: 0 1667
Mon, Feb 10, 2014 House Engrossed on Friday, 07 February 2014 1671
Fri, Feb 07, 2014 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1661
Fri, Feb 07, 2014 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1661
Thu, Jan 30, 2014 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 1636
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 House Hearing: Wednesday, January 29, 2014, 3:30 PM Room 152-S
Mon, Jan 27, 2014 House Referred to Committee on Insurance 1627
Mon, Jan 27, 2014 House Introduced 1622
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-10-31T20:10:01. Head Rev No: 522167