Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 19, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2112

Short Title

Campaign finance; transfer of campaign money to another candidacy.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, May 30, 2014 Senate Died in Senate Committee
Thu, Jan 23, 2014 Senate Hearing: Thursday, January 30, 2014, 9:30 AM Room 159-S
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Ethics and Elections 243
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Senate Received and Introduced 231
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 95 Nay: 29 299
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 House Engrossed on Wednesday, 27 February 2013 318
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 293
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Ward was rejected 293
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Ward Download PDF 293
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 293
Thu, Feb 14, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 217
Wed, Jan 30, 2013 House Hearing: Wednesday, January 30, 2013, 1:30 PM Room 281-N
Mon, Jan 28, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Elections 113
Mon, Jan 28, 2013 House Introduced 111
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-19T15:37:33. Head Rev No: 533315