Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 18, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2151

Short Title

Repealers; report on medically underserved areas of the state.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, May 30, 2014 Senate Died in Senate Committee
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 Senate Committee of the Whole - Referred to Committee on Interstate Cooperation 1513
Thu, Mar 21, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 371
Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 21, 2013, 1:30 PM Room 118-N
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 223
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Senate Received and Introduced 202
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 123 Nay: 0 289
Tue, Feb 26, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 271
Mon, Feb 18, 2013 House Withdrawn from Consent Calendar and placed on General Orders 231
Thu, Feb 14, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 217
Wed, Feb 06, 2013 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 12, 2013, 3:30 PM Room 281-N
Wed, Jan 30, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Education Budget 126
Wed, Jan 30, 2013 House Introduced 118
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-18T16:24:53. Head Rev No: 533315