Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Nov. 18, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2164

Short Title

Relating to jurors; information disqualifying prospective juror from jury service.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2013 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
{As Amended by House Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Wed, May 08, 2013 House Approved by Governor on Tuesday, 16 April 2013 881
Wed, May 08, 2013 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 12, 2013 883
Fri, Apr 05, 2013 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 92 Nay: 28 797
Fri, Apr 05, 2013 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 26 Nay: 12 720
Thu, Apr 04, 2013 Senate Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF
Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator King, Senator Smith and Senator Haley appointed as conferees 489
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Kinzer , Representative Bruchman and Representative Pauls as conferees 586
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 28 Nay: 10 432
Mon, Mar 25, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 395
Mon, Mar 25, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 395
Thu, Mar 21, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 371
Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 20, 2013, 10:30 AM Room 212-N
Tue, Feb 26, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 197
Mon, Feb 25, 2013 Senate Received and Introduced 196
Mon, Feb 25, 2013 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 75 Nay: 45 259
Fri, Feb 22, 2013 House Engrossed on Wednesday, 20 February 2013 256
Wed, Feb 20, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended Yea: 119 Nay: 0 250
Wed, Feb 20, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Rubin was adopted Yea: 65 Nay: 54 250
Wed, Feb 20, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Rubin Download PDF 250
Wed, Feb 20, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative McPherson was rejected 250
Wed, Feb 20, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative McPherson Download PDF 250
Wed, Feb 20, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Rubin was rejected 250
Wed, Feb 20, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Rubin Download PDF
Wed, Feb 20, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 250
Fri, Feb 15, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 226
Wed, Feb 06, 2013 House Hearing: Monday, February 11, 2013, 3:30 PM Room 112-N
Wed, Jan 30, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 126
Wed, Jan 30, 2013 House Introduced 119
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-11-18T00:13:38. Head Rev No: 533315